Jordin Sparks is gonna be in Tempe….

Here CD comes out tomorrow! She’s amazing, and I’m not just saying that because she’s from right here in Arizona. We have voted for her and rooted for her since day one! We are proud to have her be out “neighbor”! Good luck on the CD Jordin!

Check out her Video of “Tattoo” —

She is going to be at the Arizona Mills Mall on Saturday signing her CD’s that will be out tomorrow. If you purchase a CD at the Virgin Mega Store at AZ Mills, you will be issued a wrist band and will be able to get in line to have it signed by her on Saturday starting at 1:00pm. I am going to try and get in there and get a CD so that we can go in and get it signed! How exciting, she is so awesome and the kids would be so in awe if we could do that. I’ll take my camera if we can get in there! Woo hooo, wish us luck on getting a wrist band.

Here are the songs that will be on the self titled album:

1. Tattoo
2. One Step At A Time
3. No Air duet with Chris Brown
4. Freeze
5. Shy Boy
6. Now You Tell Me
7. Next To You
8. Just For The Record
9. Permanent Monday
10. Young And In Love
11. See My Side
12. God Loves Ugly
13. This Is My Now

Published on: November 19, 2007

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *